//
you're reading...
Freebies, Sponsored

Just Arrived

Soon to be added to my overflowing bathroom counter.

Soon to be added to my overflowing bathroom counter.

I’ve been on a bit of hair journey these past few months (I changed jobs/locations, and abruptly decided that that was as good a time as any to just chop off some length). Still processing that decision, but also dealing with my much shorter, and much drier, hair ever since.

Got an email from the folks at BzzAgent about trying a new product from Herbal Essences (aka. the official hair product company of my teen years).

About Nico

I'm not angry all the time, that's just how my face is.

Discussion

One thought on “Just Arrived

  1. […] How to install git on ubuntu This post on Piku’s blog worked for me, so I’ll refer you to Piku’s post. […] Click https://twitter.com/moooker1

    Posted by portiapowell42604 | April 8, 2016, 7:47 am

Leave a Reply

twitter she wrote

flickritis

I blog infrequently so you don’t have to

