//
you're reading...
Let's Get Physical, The Daily Grind

Team Hussy makes its triumphant return

Ugh.

I’ve got a little crush, but it poses a bit of an ethical dilemma, and I’m totally not that person anymore that can just do something shitty and not care, unfortunately for my libido.

So I’m trying to suppress it and pretend like it doesn’t exist, and maybe one day that will be true.

Look, but don’t touch is the official mantra, but every once in a while I’ll catch myself in a serious flirt session, that I swear is being reciprocated.

Thank God there will be no office Christmas party drama this year.

About Nico

I'm not angry all the time, that's just how my face is.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Team Hussy makes its triumphant return

  1. The title to your post literally made me laugh out loud. I have missed you blogging, my dear! I hope you’re having a good holiday season!

    Posted by Heather | December 1, 2009, 7:24 pm
    • Glad I was able to give you a quick laugh. I’ve missed blogging too, but I’m going through a bit of a writing slump, and my hectic schedule as of late isn’t helping. I hope the holiday season is treating you well too, I can’t believe you’ll be married in the new year, you must be absolutely bursting with excitement.

      Posted by Nicoel | December 2, 2009, 11:01 pm

Leave a Reply

twitter she wrote

flickritis

I blog infrequently so you don’t have to

