//
you're reading...
The Daily Grind

The (Unofficial) Summer Concert Series

I’m pretty sure I’m going to cram in more shows in April and May than I have thus far this year, but the one I’m most excited about is Peaches (May 29 at the Starlite Room). She’s playing with Drums of Death, which is news to me, but E confirmed it so it must be true.

The show kind of conflicts with a trip I had been planning to visit friends and possibly catch an Allison Weiss show, but the likelihood of me getting to Vancouver is looking pretty slim unless my job prospects start improving greatly.

At least I’m keeping up with my exercise regimen, I’m on track for being ridiculously fit by the time summer actually rears its head in the YEG.

Blogged with the Flock Browser
About Nico

I'm not angry all the time, that's just how my face is.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

twitter she wrote

flickritis

I blog infrequently so you don’t have to

