//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Nice

So I have an interview lined up for tomorrow morning. The company seems really interested in me, which is a good sign I suppose. Either that, or all the other applicants were complete toolbags and I was the first decent resume to grace their screens.

Either way, I’m excited, it’s a really small ADV firm and it’s pretty close to my apartment (0.9km according to GoogleMaps).

Now I just have to pick out some suitable work attire.3 years working in a really lax environment (fashion-wise at least) has not done wonders for my work wardrobe. Methinks they won’t take too kindly to my usual outfit consisting of a toque (to disguise the fact that I never wash my hair), cardigan + v neck,skinny jeans, and beat up loafers.

Blogged with the Flock Browser
About Nico

I'm not angry all the time, that's just how my face is.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

twitter she wrote

flickritis

I blog infrequently so you don’t have to

