//
you're reading...
Personal

Bullet notes on things I may go into further detail about at a later date

  • I had my preliminary hearing this week to determine if we have a case to stand trial – finger crossed.
  • I didn’t realize how much of a character assassination it would be, nor how emotionally and physically drained I’d be afterward
  • Obviously that was the only day this week that I forgot to take my prescription allergy pills and I was in the middle of a full-blown migraine while on the stand.
  • Everyone from work is in Vegas at SIA, and by everyone, I mean everyone but me because I had this trial drama to deal with
  • I’m not out of the woods yet
  • I broke down and called my ex for much-needed advice
  • I think I have a crush on a really metrosexual dude. How metro? Like, he works at Bath & Body Works, metro. Yeah. We’ll see.
  • I ordered the first two seasons of Melrose Place and the sixth season of Oz last night. They should be here by my birthday.
  • I’m really over celebrating my birthday. Not kidding. It’s just not important to me. I don’t need more shit, I have too much already. and I get to see my friends on the daily so I don’t need an excuse to call them up.
  • Defense attorneys are dicks.
About Nico

I'm not angry all the time, that's just how my face is.

Discussion

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: Job Security « Movable Hype - February 1, 2009

Leave a Reply

twitter she wrote

flickritis

Friday night pie club :strawberry:

XXI

Meta apple crisp

Dat script.

The finished product. Turned out pretty well @TamaraVineberg

More Photos

I blog infrequently so you don’t have to

