//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

The Inauguration on Tumblr

The official Tumblr Inauguration Blog to streamline a dedicated feed of Obama-Biden Inaugural content. Visit it here – http://bit.ly/2ob5EQ.

Want to watch the inauguration online?

You can do it here – live stream Barack Obama’s swearing-in with Silverlight at 11am ET today http://pic2009.org/live and here – Kottke link dump and here – Joost Video Streaming iPhone App

Blogged with the Flock Browser
About Nico

I'm not angry all the time, that's just how my face is.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “The Inauguration on Tumblr

  1. I watched. It was phenomenal. I cried. I had hope. I was proud. I cannot wait to see what he will bring to our country! :]

    Posted by Heather | January 20, 2009, 11:34 am

Leave a Reply

twitter she wrote

flickritis

Friday night pie club :strawberry:

XXI

Meta apple crisp

Dat script.

The finished product. Turned out pretty well @TamaraVineberg

More Photos

I blog infrequently so you don’t have to

