//
you're reading...
About Me, Uncategorized

KRS Care Package



KRS Care Package, originally uploaded by aloha nico..

Things I bought on the internet that came for me in the mail this week.

1 Sleater-Kinney Dig Me Out-era t-shirt
2 Gossip t-shirts that I love, love, love
1 Marnie Stern CD.

all from Kill Rock Stars.

The S-K shirt is awesome because I owned the exact same one in high school but I wore it so much that it got grungy and my mom most like goaded our cleaning lady into throwing it out when I wasn’t home.

About Nico

I'm not angry all the time, that's just how my face is.

Discussion

One thought on “KRS Care Package

  1. The shirts are PHENOM. I love them.
    I hope you’re having a good week, boo! 😀

    Posted by Heather | January 19, 2009, 5:02 pm

Leave a Reply

twitter she wrote

flickritis

Friday night pie club :strawberry:

XXI

Meta apple crisp

Dat script.

The finished product. Turned out pretty well @TamaraVineberg

More Photos

I blog infrequently so you don’t have to

