//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Like Whoa

Ugh, I’m actually really busy with work (!!! – that means ‘like whoa’), and my social life in general (which has picked up as of late, just as I wanted to recede into the background) and I haven’t had time to do much writing. I really enjoy writing because it is therapeutic, but when I’m this busy it becomes an obligation and a chore and it suffers. So I’ll probably jsut start posting random snippets when the moods strikes instead of focusing on cohesive posts.

Just deal.

Blogged with the Flock Browser
About Nico

I'm not angry all the time, that's just how my face is.

Discussion

One thought on “Like Whoa

  1. i understand exactly how you feel.EXACTLY.i shall wait patiently for you 😉

    Posted by Heather | September 13, 2008, 2:00 pm

Leave a Reply

twitter she wrote

flickritis

I blog infrequently so you don’t have to

