//
you're reading...
Technology

The nice thing about not being able to sleep is that it frees up a lot of time to do other things

On one such sleepless occasion, I took it upon myself to buy a domain and set it up for use with my Mobile Me account. I’ve always had a .Mac account, but I mostly used it for storage, but I figured if I have all that space why not use it to do something creative. It’s currently lying dormant right now, but I just bought RapidWeaver 4 (as an alternative to my pre-installed iWeb, which is nice, but a little too basic, and I could tell that I would quickly tire of it) and I’m looking forward to playing around with that.

There’s a free demo available on-site for people who are a bit squeamish about parting with $80 without having tested out the usability of the software.

Blogged with the Flock Browser
About Nico

I'm not angry all the time, that's just how my face is.

Discussion

One thought on “The nice thing about not being able to sleep is that it frees up a lot of time to do other things

  1. i shall check this out asap!LOVE YOU.ps: i’m back online for good now. come by and see what i’ve been up to!

    Posted by Heather | August 29, 2008, 6:12 pm

Leave a Reply

twitter she wrote

flickritis

I blog infrequently so you don’t have to

