//
you're reading...
The Daily Grind

Not to be ungrateful

But I didn’t write that article that I’m getting credit for (on Boinkology). I appreciate the traffic, I really do, but I’m sure the person that actually went to the trouble of transcribing that quote is a wee bit miffed right now – I know I would be.

In other news, I’m up at 7 am, and I’m on my way to work. I was supposed to go to Fed Ex today and pick up my Zune but that will have to wait till tomorrow since I’m going into work early.

It’s too bad too, because I was really looking forward to sleeping in.

I’m been trying to drink light roast coffee for the past week and I chaeated yesterday, with my espresso. I’m back on it this morning. I just prefer a good dark roast.

Blogged with the Flock Browser
About Nico

I'm not angry all the time, that's just how my face is.

Discussion

One thought on “Not to be ungrateful

  1. Hmmmmm…..I’ll have to check out this article.

    Posted by Sheila | July 23, 2008, 11:28 am

Leave a Reply

twitter she wrote

flickritis

Friday night pie club :strawberry:

XXI

Meta apple crisp

Dat script.

The finished product. Turned out pretty well @TamaraVineberg

More Photos

I blog infrequently so you don’t have to

