//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Procrastinating

…by shopping for a new computer instead of going to the gym. I'm so lazy, but I actually need a new computer. I really should be at the gym.

About Nico

I'm not angry all the time, that's just how my face is.

Discussion

One thought on “Procrastinating

  1. Hi,I was just checking out people interested in economics and came across your blog.I write and paint. Take a look at my blog, i think you might find it of interest.I use an ibook too. My daughter gave it to me several years ago and I still love it.

    Posted by moneythoughts | June 16, 2008, 10:07 pm

Leave a Reply

twitter she wrote

flickritis

I blog infrequently so you don’t have to

