//
you're reading...
The Daily Grind

Clumsy

I was so tired last night that I fell asleep on the couch at 8pm. I finally woke up around 10:30 pm and decided, that no, I didn’t really need to go to the gym, and that I should just go to bed. I don’t know if it was related to my allergy medication, but it does usually caused me to crash suddenly and take little power naps, but I was beat.

I slept well though, and was actually able to rouse myself out of bed at 7 am the next morning for a run.

It’s nice out, still a little chilly, but I can deal with this weather. I’ll take cold and sunny, over snow any day.

In my zeal to answer my ringing phone this morning, I tripped over a rug in my living room, and spilled coffee on my computer/keyboard. Yet another example of why I shouldn’t be allowed to eat and/or drink around my computer until my new one is in my hands.

About Nico

I'm not angry all the time, that's just how my face is.

Discussion

One thought on “Clumsy

  1. i love your blog!!! its really coooool xxx

    Posted by FakeRomance | May 20, 2008, 1:22 pm

Leave a Reply

twitter she wrote

flickritis

I blog infrequently so you don’t have to

