//
you're reading...
Random Nuggets

The Art of Doing Nothing

I don’t really feel like going to the gym today, so I’m abstaining. I’ll go tomorrow but I actually just need a day off to sit at home in my sweats. I’m really tired even though I managed to sleep in till almost 11:30 this morning, a feat that’s almost unheard of, and only made possible by the fact that I was up till the wee hours of the morning.

The spacebar on my laptop is being rather uncooperative today, making this whole typing thing rather difficult.

About Nico

I'm not angry all the time, that's just how my face is.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

twitter she wrote

flickritis

I blog infrequently so you don’t have to

