//
you're reading...
The Daily Grind

Lame

I’m sitting at my computer killing time while the contractors from work putz around. So stoked.

My Ikea trip yesterday was both fruitful and efficient. I managed to get everything on my list, except for a new dresser because I think they were out of stock but I have a few things that I still need/didn’t have room for.

What I really want right now is breakfast, and more coffee because it’s going to be a long day.

Update: The contractor just had the gall to joke about how well-prepared they were – not funny.

About Nico

I'm not angry all the time, that's just how my face is.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Lame

  1. Did you try looking on their Web site for your dresser? They might have it there.

    Posted by Valley Girl | April 18, 2008, 7:40 pm
  2. No, I haven’t tried that yet but I’m almost never home to accept deliveries during the day. I’ll probably just use the website to check its in-store availability

    Posted by team gingerbread | April 18, 2008, 8:20 pm

Leave a Reply

twitter she wrote

flickritis

Friday night pie club :strawberry:

XXI

Meta apple crisp

Dat script.

The finished product. Turned out pretty well @TamaraVineberg

More Photos

I blog infrequently so you don’t have to

