//
you're reading...
It's Just Another Meme

Tagged

by my friend Heather over the weekend:

Who Are You?

What was I doing 5 years ago?
I was 19, and I had just moved here (Alberta) from New Hampshire. Entering my second year in University and I was studying Phys. Ed. I didn’t work at all my first year, and I spend most afternoons dilligently doing homework so that I could start drinking by 7 pm.

Five things on my to-do list today ( or things I did today):
1. write
2. furniture shop (online, we’ll see how well that works)
3. pay my cell phone bill
4. buy some new sweaters from american apparel
5. watch the hills after I go to the gym

Five snacks i love:
1. pumpkin seeds
2. rice cakes
3. plain yogurt w/ cheerios
4. smoothies
5. dark chocolate

Five things i would do if i were a billionaire:
1. buy the marc jacobs stam bag in pink
2. save a lot more money than I do now
3. invest more than I can afford to now
4. get knee surgery – technically I could do this now but I don’t really have the time to recover from this fully with my work demands
5. buy more mac gadgets

Five bad habits I have:
1. smoking; i still can’t quite kick it.
2. swearing
3. not allowing my body enough sleep.
4. being anal-retentive
5. not knowing when to give up (although this is strictly a perspective thing)

Five places i have lived:
1. Ottawa, ON
2. Hanover, NH
3. Edmonton, AB
4. Hamilton, ON
5. Lachute, QC

Five jobs i’ve had:
1. skate shop manager.
2. coat check girl/bouncer.
3. grocery store cashier.
4. promotions girl.
5. painter.

Five people I’m tagging:
In the spirit of Monday, and it’s accompanying laissez-faire attitue, if you want to be tagged, feel free to fill this out…

About Nico

I'm not angry all the time, that's just how my face is.

Discussion

One thought on “Tagged

  1. YAY! I’m glad that you filled this out! :] I really did learn so much more about you! Happy (blech!) Monday!♥

    Posted by Heather | April 14, 2008, 11:28 am

Leave a Reply

twitter she wrote

flickritis

I blog infrequently so you don’t have to

