//
you're reading...
The Daily Grind

Tuesday

I’m sitting, rather hunched over, on the couch after sleeping in way past my alarm (at least it was by choice and not an accident) and pondering possible outfits for the day. My back is killing me, but I’m pretty sure it’s from over-doing it at the gym on Saturday and not from snowboarding yesterday.

I think I’m going to start going snowboarding ever Monday, if only for the sake of my friends who I’m certain will quickly tire of having to teach me the basics.

The water has been shut off this morning, as per the notice I carefully ignored over a week ago, so I had to make coffee with water reclaimed from the Brita pitcher. I should probably get up and actually do yoga instead of just talking about it.

About Nico

I'm not angry all the time, that's just how my face is.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

twitter she wrote

flickritis

I blog infrequently so you don’t have to

