//
you're reading...
Random Nuggets

Aversion Tactics

A simple phone call would have been all it took but I couldn’t even muster that yesterday after work. I just wasn’t having it. I went to far as to work up the nerve to call you in the afternoon (it took me almost a week to get there) but I just couldn’t go through with it so I ditched out last minute – choosing instead to spend the night at home alone curled in the fetal position eating soup after doing yoga.

To be fair, concrete plans were never actually agreed upon, just implied. I feel better today but it’s early still and there are many wrenches to be thrown into the mix.

I can’t keep blowing this off.

About Nico

I'm not angry all the time, that's just how my face is.

Discussion

3 thoughts on “Aversion Tactics

  1. Yoga + soup + fetal position actually sounds kind of good….

    Posted by stephanie | January 16, 2008, 9:29 am
  2. I agree with Stephanie.I just found your blog and I think your name and about me are fucking rad.Hope you feel better….

    Posted by Chelsea Talks Smack | January 16, 2008, 11:55 am
  3. hope you feel better 😦

    Posted by guestofaguest | January 16, 2008, 6:32 pm

Leave a Reply

twitter she wrote

flickritis

Friday night pie club :strawberry:

XXI

Meta apple crisp

Dat script.

The finished product. Turned out pretty well @TamaraVineberg

More Photos

I blog infrequently so you don’t have to

