//
you're reading...
The Daily Grind

Movie Night

We went out to see American Gangster last night because it was Cute ‘n’ Fresh’s birthday yesterday and I don’t really know how I feel about the movie as a whole other than the fact that I was neither blown away nor entirely disappointed by it.

I hadn’t really planned on being out so late considering that I decided to wear shoes that aren’t quite broken in so I was in agony for the majority of the showing but I was in good spirits otherwise.

I’m sleeping again (finally) but the crazy nightmares are back, so it’s under less than ideal circumstances…

About Nico

I'm not angry all the time, that's just how my face is.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Movie Night

  1. I liked it–just wished I hadn’t seen it at the theater.

    Posted by Valley Girl | November 9, 2007, 2:54 pm
  2. @vg – yeah, the movie was crazy long, I hadn’t really planned on being in there for 3 hours…

    Posted by team gingerbread | November 15, 2007, 1:47 am

Leave a Reply

twitter she wrote

flickritis

Friday night pie club :strawberry:

XXI

Meta apple crisp

Dat script.

The finished product. Turned out pretty well @TamaraVineberg

More Photos

I blog infrequently so you don’t have to

