//
you're reading...
Summer Reading

Book Club for One

I have to pick up a book I ordered online because they didn’t have any in stock at the bookstore (well, at least not at the location most convenient for me). Why I didn’t just have it shipped to the store itself is beyond me, because actually getting to my post office is a bit of a hassle, but it deemed like a good idea at the time – something that I definitely say way too much.

About Nico

I'm not angry all the time, that's just how my face is.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Book Club for One

  1. OMG I have that! We can be in a two-woman book club! I’m 3/4’s of the way through. E-mail me if you want to discuss.

    Posted by Valley Girl | October 26, 2007, 1:43 pm
  2. I hate the “oh this is a great idea at the time” ideas. ha ha.enjoy your book though!:]

    Posted by Heather | October 26, 2007, 6:45 pm

Leave a Reply

twitter she wrote

flickritis

I blog infrequently so you don’t have to

