//
you're reading...
Rants, Sorority Drama

The War at Home

I guess my last post was a tad cryptic at best. I’m just feeling a bit frustrated and stressed on the home-front with regard to my roommate relations. Things have gotten a little strained to say the least – to the point where I’m seriously considering moving out (hard to say if she realizes since she’s so fucking vapid), but I’m quickly tiring of her bullshit drama and constant need for approval…

About Nico

I'm not angry all the time, that's just how my face is.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “The War at Home

  1. women were made with an inherent need for approval. get used to it.

    Posted by MyStarbucks | September 28, 2007, 8:07 am
  2. yes, women want approval, but the constant needy-ness and clinging would get old, fast, no matter who you were.i feel your pain girl, i’ve been there.

    Posted by Heather | September 28, 2007, 5:41 pm

Leave a Reply

twitter she wrote

flickritis

I blog infrequently so you don’t have to

