//
you're reading...
Random Nuggets

…and Your Little Dog Too

I had to swing by The Pansy’s after work because I had to drop off the keys for work/bring her food because her little pug charge seemingly can’t really be left alone. I was dead tired after work for 12 hours though so I left almost immediately after The Real World and The X-Effect ended to begin my meandering journey home.

Only to get home and find myself completely unable to sleep, so I watched last week’s episode of Entourage in bed before I tried once again to actually keep my eyes closes, then I futzed around on my computer until the wee hours of the morning.

About Nico

I'm not angry all the time, that's just how my face is.

Discussion

One thought on “…and Your Little Dog Too

  1. i always do that kinda shit and can never get my ass moving when i need to! ha ha.enjoy the weekend, babe! :]

    Posted by Heather | August 10, 2007, 6:48 pm

Leave a Reply

twitter she wrote

flickritis

Friday night pie club :strawberry:

XXI

Meta apple crisp

Dat script.

The finished product. Turned out pretty well @TamaraVineberg

More Photos

I blog infrequently so you don’t have to

