//
you're reading...
Mean Girls, Nerd Town USA

Oh, Like a Blended Fruit Drink?


Team Gingerbread: I’m not sure if I like the new chick…
AirQuote: Who? Why not?
Team Gingerbread: Well, for one, she’s wearing smoothies
AirQuote: What are smoothies?
Team Gingerbread: Jeans with no ass pocket
AirQuote: Oh my. That’s a definite fashion misstep
(cue maniacal laughter)

Unrelated: it’s Harry Potter Day!

I think we all secretly read postsecret so we can silently judge others [raymi the minx]

That is all. Have a good weekend!

About Nico

I'm not angry all the time, that's just how my face is.

Discussion

5 thoughts on “Oh, Like a Blended Fruit Drink?

  1. ugh. jeans with no back pockets are never good. there isn’t a single person who’s ass looks good in those. one of my sorority sisters in college wore them- she was a rail, but her ass still looked weird and mis-shaped.

    Posted by Ashburnite | July 20, 2007, 10:04 am
  2. Back pockets on jeans make my ass look better for some reason. Why would someone not utilize that?

    Posted by stephanie | July 20, 2007, 10:36 am
  3. I never use the back pockets on my jeans, but at least I now know they make my ass look good!Here via Blogexplosion.

    Posted by Michael | July 20, 2007, 7:06 pm
  4. ha ha ha.eww on the no back pockets!I’m back–and my laptop is working again!I’ve missed you!♥

    Posted by Heather | July 22, 2007, 3:18 pm
  5. ash – True story, no matter how tiny you are, not having back pockets make you looks disproportionately fat. The pockets balance out the backside.stephanie – couldn’t agree moremichael – you heard it here firstheather – good to hear about your laptop

    Posted by team gingerbread | July 23, 2007, 10:46 am

Leave a Reply

twitter she wrote

flickritis

I blog infrequently so you don’t have to

