//
you're reading...
Quotables/Foot in Mouth Disease, Random Nuggets

I know, I hate Bono too…

On Technology

Team Gingerbread: Yeah, there’s a red Chocolate phone too it’s really nice. It’s like the red MotoRAZR too, it’s that Code Red, or Project Red shit with Bono. I’d never buy it though, because I hate him.
Cute ‘n’ Fresh: Yeah, I know. There’s the iPod too, but I just bought my shuffle.
Team Gingerbread: Yeah, you know the shuffle comes in colour now too
Cute ‘n’ Fresh: Fuck! I hate my life! Seriously, damn it!

On Gang Life

Team Gingerbread: (cooking beef) I haven’t had this much blood on my hands since I was in a gang
The Pansy: What kind of gang was it, a reading gang? Did you talk about what books you were going to read next?

Oh, and it’s my birthday today, but it’s no big deal. I’m 23 now, woo…

About Nico

I'm not angry all the time, that's just how my face is.

Discussion

7 thoughts on “I know, I hate Bono too…

  1. I’m so over Bono since like 1984.

    Posted by Maritza | February 6, 2007, 6:21 am
  2. Happy Birthday!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Posted by S* | February 6, 2007, 10:52 am
  3. Happy Birthday! I’m still reeling from the fact that I could be your mother…

    Posted by Maritza | February 6, 2007, 11:38 am
  4. YAY!! Happy Birthday! Mine is the 20th.Oh, and yeah, Bono is getting WAY annoying. Mr. Activist seems to have forgotten about his homeland though- he hasn’t mentioned the bs in Ireland in years.

    Posted by Ashburnite | February 6, 2007, 6:47 pm
  5. Whoo hoo – happy friggin birthdaaaay!! (hic) It’s like I’m drinking for two! (or is that just what I’ll say when I’m preggers?)

    Posted by shirley | February 6, 2007, 8:18 pm
  6. thanks all for the birthday wishesmaritza – I was never into Bono, but I just think he was kinda before my time. Not a big U2 fan. If you like to apply for the position of being my mother I can forward you a list of things I’d like for my birthday, lolash – thanks, I know, I just wish he’d stuff itshirley – just preggers, lol

    Posted by team gingerbread | February 6, 2007, 11:38 pm
  7. A “reading gang”??? That’s awesome.Happy (belated) birthday!

    Posted by Monique | February 14, 2007, 3:11 pm

Leave a Reply

twitter she wrote

flickritis

I blog infrequently so you don’t have to

