//
you're reading...
Mean Girls, Quotables/Foot in Mouth Disease

Bitches ‘R’ Us


On a customer’s outfit (after she left the store, obviously)

Team Gingerbread: What is that, a skating outfit? She’s like white trash in training or something!
Cute ‘n’ Fresh: Right now she’s overdressing, which in the long run leads to underdressing.

On girls who need their boyfriends’ approval before buying anything

Team Gingerbread: Why does it matter what he thinks, is he going to be wearing it?
Cute ‘n’ Fresh: I know it’s just like ‘Baby, is this going to look good balled up on the floor beside the bed?’
(both laugh)

On relative proportions

The Pansy: My boobs shrunk
Team Gingerbread: Is that a problem?
The Pansy: Yes!
Team Gingerbread: Dude, your boobs are still huge!
The Pansy: Maybe that’s why my nipple hurts, because it’s sad.
Team Gingerbread: You’re ridiculous.

later

Team Gingerbread: Are you going to wear [the new] shirt on Saturday. That way you can seduce The Archaeologist
Team Gingerbread: …Of course he’ll never be attracted to you because of your tiny boobs
The Pansy: Oh, I totally forgot, that’s true!
Team Gingerbread: I was kidding
The Pansy: No, you’re right they are tiny now I can fit my boobs in my hands
Team Gingerbread: Your hands are tiny! Are we talking both hands on one boob?
The Pansy: Yes
Team Gingerbread: (laughs) Just don’t complain about boob size around AirQuote

About Nico

I'm not angry all the time, that's just how my face is.

Discussion

8 thoughts on “Bitches ‘R’ Us

  1. I see the same shoes….what are they? The brand I mean.

    Posted by apositivepessimist | January 3, 2007, 11:28 pm
  2. Love huh?Stars in your eyes?

    Posted by Eric | January 3, 2007, 11:59 pm
  3. I love making fun of customers after they leave. Unless, of course, you find they haven’t left…and are standing right behind you. I hate that. That kinda happened to me today.

    Posted by Two Drink Girl | January 4, 2007, 12:16 am
  4. eric – maybe, but don’t tell anyone, k?tdg – been there done that, too many times

    Posted by team gingerbread | January 4, 2007, 12:29 am
  5. okay so don’t tell me :))

    Posted by apositivepessimist | January 4, 2007, 3:08 am
  6. app – I’m confused are you talking about the shoes in the pic?

    Posted by team gingerbread | January 4, 2007, 10:06 am
  7. K. Just don’t go smearing your imsofuckinghappy in my face.(sixth verification attempt)

    Posted by Eric | January 5, 2007, 12:10 am
  8. eric – ok, deal. I hardly even write about him on here anyways…

    Posted by team gingerbread | January 5, 2007, 3:57 am

Leave a Reply

twitter she wrote

flickritis

I blog infrequently so you don’t have to

