//
you're reading...
Mean Girls, Rage-Blackout Gingerbread, Random Nuggets, The Daily Grind

The voice of reason

The Archaeologist: Wow, I don’t think I’ve ever heard you swear before…

Team Gingerbread: Are you fucking kidding me?! Every motherfucking second word out of my mouth is a swear word.

I just wanted to know exactly when it became acceptable for people to tote their dogs around with them everywhere they go. I mean, I shouldn’t really have to explicitly state that unless you’re fucking blind, you don’t need a dog at your beck and call while shopping, no?

Just who do you think you are, Paris Hilton circa 2002?

The Pansy: Unless you’re towing your dog around in Louis Vuitton, leave it at home!

About Nico

I'm not angry all the time, that's just how my face is.

Discussion

5 thoughts on “The voice of reason

  1. What’s worse is when people dress their dogs in Louis Vuitton clothes, don’t you think?

    Posted by Kumiko | December 30, 2006, 10:49 pm
  2. I dunno, I guess I’m biased. I think dog clothing can be really cute. My mom’s a fan of dog sweaters for our little dog, but she gets quite cold in the winter, so it does have its practical angle as well…

    Posted by team gingerbread | December 30, 2006, 11:47 pm
  3. There was a girl at the mall in line for pictures with Santa with her mini-dog because she missed the Santa time at the pet store. WTF?!

    Posted by Charm School Reject | January 1, 2007, 1:43 pm
  4. today someone said they never say swear words, and i was like, holy fuck, if it wasn’t for swear words i’d only say like, four fucking words a goddamn day.

    Posted by marie lyn bernard | January 1, 2007, 11:35 pm
  5. mlb – lol

    Posted by team gingerbread | January 2, 2007, 11:11 am

Leave a Reply

twitter she wrote

flickritis

I blog infrequently so you don’t have to

