//
you're reading...
Lessons Learned

I make this look good


…and bitchy.

I bought a fitted a couple of weeks ago because when I was drunk I decided to be all cutesy and steal The Gentle Giant’s hat when we were at the bar.

Turns out, I look good in hats.

But the fitted gives me mad swagger and I tend to get a little bossier than usual when wearing it.

ex:

The Engineer: Can you stop calling me a bitch?
Team Gingerbread: Whatever, you love it
Team Gingerbread: (mutters under her breath) …bitch!

About Nico

I'm not angry all the time, that's just how my face is.

Discussion

3 thoughts on “I make this look good

  1. and he totally does, right? yay!

    Posted by shirley | December 26, 2006, 9:39 pm
  2. Look at you with your urban ghetto hip hop lingo. She didn’t just get a baseball cap, she got a “fitted”. Too cute.

    Posted by S* | December 27, 2006, 8:54 am
  3. We’re adding you to the “People we’d love to smoke a bowl with” otherwise known as our blogroll.

    Posted by Yamagoo | December 29, 2006, 11:41 am

Leave a Reply

twitter she wrote

flickritis

Friday night pie club :strawberry:

XXI

Meta apple crisp

Dat script.

The finished product. Turned out pretty well @TamaraVineberg

More Photos

I blog infrequently so you don’t have to

