//
you're reading...
An Open Letter, Debbie Downer

Selfish genes

…I’ve been called selfish on many occasions, but soon I will actually deserve the unflattering moniker. I’ve weighed the pros and cons of my decision and vacillated back and forth, but I think I’ve finally made up my mind.

I think my foul mood probably has more to do with the season, I absolutely detest the spring and its associated puddles, than any particular circumstance. It’s just that time of year I suppose; I’ve only really got 2 or 3 weeks of school left, I’m registered for my classes next year, no summer job yet but I’m also not worried – I just feel like there is something that I’m missing.

…Or maybe it just has to do with the abrupt season finale of the L Word.

About Nico

I'm not angry all the time, that's just how my face is.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

twitter she wrote

flickritis

I blog infrequently so you don’t have to

