//
you're reading...
Mean Girls, Social Commentary

Snarkytown, USA Pop. 2

I forgot to add in my rant yesterday about the fucking idiotic questions I was getting last night. Since I was in a terrible mood, I made a concious effort to be as difficult as possible:

Um, is this a coat check? (three separate people asked me this)

Gingerbread: No, this is actually my personal coat collection. I’m really indecisive, so I like to leave my options open.

Where is the ski trip going? (Literally 14 people who were standing under a sign that said it went to Marmot Basin asked me this. Every table also had a flyer announcing this as well.)

Gingerbread: No it’s a free trip to Rabbit Hill (a local, crappy ski hill)

Kat was having a terrible day too, and then she decides to tell me that she’s figured me out: I am a coconut! I’m brown on the outside, and white on the inside. I laughed. I also found out that the Jason Collett show is on the same night as a party I’m supposed to go to; but if today is any indication, I’ll be in no mood for social interaction.

About Nico

I'm not angry all the time, that's just how my face is.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

twitter she wrote

flickritis

I blog infrequently so you don’t have to

