//
you're reading...
Higher Education, Lessons Learned

Wonders will never cease

Yesterday I raged on about the bitches in my soc class for taking up all the seats, blah blah blah. Turns out the reason there were so few seats is because I have a midterm tomorrow in that class. Um, right. I figured a midterm was coming up sooner or later, it just never occured to me that it would be tomorrow. This might not have snuck up on the average person, but since I ditched school for an entire week last week, I have no one to blame but myself.

I decided to skip my criminology class this afternoon to study (I have to work in 6 hours), and my first order of business was checking my RSS feeds (the second of course, is watching my stories). Kate over at Logged Hours outlines why relationships make you fat, yet another reason why I’m not in a relationship Latte. This of course makes it somewhat hard to find a formal date*, so as long as you’re not Franchise, I’d be down with taking you as my date.

On that note, I have to go watch Days…and study of course.

*my only real requirements being that you:
are literate, are funny, will put out

About Nico

I'm not angry all the time, that's just how my face is.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

twitter she wrote

flickritis

I blog infrequently so you don’t have to

