//
you're reading...
It's Just Another Meme

The ABC’s of me

* A is for age: 22
* B is for Booze of choice: Absolut Citron and Tonic
* C is for career: Student
* D is for your dog’s name: Cinders
* E is for essential items you use everyday: My iBook, my razr, and the snooze button as of late
* F is for favorite song at the moment: Back to Me by Kathleen Edwards and Publish My Love by Rogue Wave
* G is for favorite games: Trivial Pursuit/Dial and Drink (it’s a drinking game that basically involved everyone dialing the same number on their cell phones, and whoever connects first deosn’t have to drink), Bitch Please!!! (Waffle’s awesometastic drinking game)
* H is for hometown: Ottawa, ON
* I is for instruments you play: Flute, Alto Sax
* J is for jam or jelly you like: Raspberry Jam (on grilled cheese)
* K is for Kids: No, thank God
* L is for last kiss: A couple of days ago, don’t really want to talk about it – mistakes were made
* M is for most admired trait: My sense of humour (what can I say, I love me!)
* N is for the name of your crush: Don’t know his name but he’s the drummer in a band
* O is for overnight hospital stays: Grade 4: Asthma Attack (missed my field trip to the apple orchard too), Grade 5 (hernia surgery), 3rd Year (the flu)
* P is for phobias: Birds, unexplained moisture (I can’t take showers in a wet shower – it has to be bone dry when I get in)
* Q is for quotes you like: “I’m scared I might fail. The exam is 50% lectures, and 50% from the textbook. I don’t have the textbook and I’ve never been to class.” – the tanorexic ditz in my Sociology of Gender seminar. It was so embarrassing … I pretty much was taking my clothes off in the cab. He was like, “I can’t do this, you’re too drunk,” and I was like, “No, I’m not!” Yeah, I totally fell out of the cab too… – Girl on cell phone
* R is for biggest regret: 1st year rez 2 words: Dumpy Dave
* S is for sweets of your choice: Candy Canes
* T is for the time you wake up: 10:15 a.m.
* U is for underwear: Dark charcoal grey from American Apparel
* V is for vegetable you love: Beets
* W is for worst habit: Procrastination
* X is for x-rays you’ve had: Ankles (after I blew each of them out in Grade 7 and 11), Knees (same thing except in Grade 8 and Grade 12), Wrist (attempting to surf in Hawaii)
* Y is for yummy food you make: Apple Pie
* Z is for zodiac sign: Aquarius

*this was blatantly ripped off from Used Hack

About Nico

I'm not angry all the time, that's just how my face is.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

twitter she wrote

flickritis

Friday night pie club :strawberry:

XXI

Meta apple crisp

Dat script.

The finished product. Turned out pretty well @TamaraVineberg

More Photos

I blog infrequently so you don’t have to

