//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

My royal doppelganger?

So I decided to try out the celebrity face matcher that so many people are creaming their pants over. Apparently I look like Sarah Ferguson (I get that all the time), Alexander Popov (umm, right), Pele (isn’t he like 50?), Farrah Fawcett (is this totally random, or what?), Serena Williams (no snarky comments here, in the photo they provided maybe), Venus Williams, Patrick Ewing, Kate Hudson, Reese Witherspoon, and Jeanne Moreau (I have no idea who this is, I’m so lazy I don’t even feel like doing a Google search).

At first, I was kinda upset that I got so many man matches, until I realized that I had the show all genders option turned on, oops.

i’m out,

duchess gingerbread

About Nico

I'm not angry all the time, that's just how my face is.

Discussion

One thought on “My royal doppelganger?

  1. It is actually a nice and helpful piece of info.
    I am satisfied that you simply shared this useful info with us.

    Please keep us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

    Posted by Bee Hives Removal | April 30, 2014, 11:01 am

Leave a Reply

twitter she wrote

flickritis

I blog infrequently so you don’t have to

