//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Real Reno 2006: Vancouver Edition

So I went to this Mac shop on West Broadway and decided to buy 512MB of ram for the old iBook. Sweet! Thanks to Alina, I was able to install the ram at home. I was just going to wait until I got back to E-town, but I was kinda concerned about getting it back on the plane. I wasn’t sure if the x-ray machine at the airport would damage the ram if I brought it in my carry on, and I was worried about the ram getting squished in my checked luggage. My computer is so much faster now, it’s donkscene (Latte and I coined this term). I’m pretty impressed with myself to have not completely fucked up my computer.

My friend Alina’s dad owns 5-building apartment complex in Kits and I decided to help him out and paint some doors. I was bored and at least then I don’t feel like I’m totally mooching off her during my stay.

About Nico

I'm not angry all the time, that's just how my face is.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

twitter she wrote

flickritis

I blog infrequently so you don’t have to

