//
you're reading...
Rage-Blackout Gingerbread, Temperance

The Angrymaker

Someone once asked me why I don’t really drink, and I was unable to answer. Other than the fact that I drank way too much when I lived in rez, the fact that I work at a bar – and consequently work all weekend, and that I didn’t really like the loss of control, I didn’t have any real reasons behind my abstinence.

Until Tuesday.

When I realized that I’m REALLY impatient, possibly the most impatient person in the world. I’ve actually suggested tasering slow-walkers at the mall (no joke). I’m talking rage-blackout type impatient. I’m impatient all of the time, but when I’m inebriated I no longer have the resolve to stifle it. Then I turn into Brutally Honest Gingerbread, and no one likes that. Seriously, you should hear some of the shit that comes out of my mouth when auto-censor is off.

About Nico

I'm not angry all the time, that's just how my face is.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

twitter she wrote

flickritis

I blog infrequently so you don’t have to

