//
you're reading...
Music, Nerd Town USA, Technology

I also heart iTunes

…because of this (iTunes Music Store link). K-Fed’s Popozao EP is now available on iTunes! I think this made my day. I had the ministore turned on and was browsing my 1 star smart playlist when I decided to play Popozao(K-Fed describes it as ‘a real Brazilian ass-shaker’) for kicks. Imagine my surprise when iTunes tells me that the Popozao EP is available for purchase. $3.96 CAN gets you 4 different versions of the title track. We get the main (explicit), a cappella, clean, and instrumental versions. Definitely the must-have album for 2006!

Even though yesterday I had vowed to not take out the garbage, I realised that the culprit had already left for her reading week trip to Banff and as such wouldn’t be back for 4 days, so I caved and took out the trash. I’m so anal-retentive it hurts. I’m not a huge fan of messy, but i can tolerate it. This is not the case however, when it comes to the kitchen and bathroom. I should actually try to finish cleaning the bathroom, but I’ve gotten lazy since i’m one of two people home for the weekend.

About Nico

I'm not angry all the time, that's just how my face is.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

twitter she wrote

flickritis

I blog infrequently so you don’t have to

